Following the 2017 club AGM , the club officers for 2018 are as follows:

President: Stan Higgins
Chairman: Paul Taylor
Vice-Chairman:  Ben Byram
Treasurer: Chris Cousins
Secretary: Mike Waldron
Fixture Secretary: 
Head Groundsman:Paul Smart
Ladies Cricket Rep: Jo Edwards, Jo Jones
Disabled Section Reps: Phil Dawson
Chairman Junior Sub-Committee: Mike Waldron
Management Committee Reps: Mike Waldron, Paul Taylor
Social Committee Reps: Chris Cousins
Welfare Officer: Paul Taylor
Deputy Welfare Officer: Katie Chesters
General Committee Members: Dave Cadman,  Steve Pessall, Jeff Bartley, Matt Conniffe, Neil Davies, Ben Byram
1st XI Captain: Chris Miller
2nd XI Captain: Matt Conniffe
3rd XI Captain: Chris Cousins / Mike Ross
4th XI Captain: Sam Rowley
Sunday XI Captain: Sam Morgan, Matt Chesters


G.Brothwood,  E.Hickenbottom,  G.Hoof,  S.Johnson, W.D. Rowley,  A.C. Smith, C.Thomas,  R.L.Tilt,  S.Vickers,   C.Ward


S.Higgins, K.Newbrook, A.B.Onions, R.Price, D.Smart, P.Smart, C.P.Smithies, P.B.Taylor