We are pleased to announce the following captain’s appointments for the 2014 season. Ben Byram and Dom Musgrove continue into their third year as captains of the first and fourth teams respectively.  Matt Conniffe  (second team) and Bobby Gill (third team) take on captaincy roles for the first time. Dave Seaton again captains the Sunday XI and Fiona O’Sullivan is captain of the ladies team. We are sure that all players will help and support this year’s captains , thus lightening the load on them.