After the last Saturday matches of the season, a get together of all players was held in the club. An enjoyable evening was had by all, with Dee providing some refreshments. Awards for 2013 were presented as follows:

Batting                    Bowling                 Captain’s Player                Players Player

1st XI:     Chris Waldron            Ben Byram                Mitchell Hoof                         Gareth Hughes

2nd XI:   Avi Mathur                   Luke James              Tom Griffiths                          Sam Morgan

3rd XI:    Alex Dillon                  Bobby Gill                  Chris Cousins                         Ross Wilmot

4th XI:     Dave Chesters            Aaron Musgrove      Joe Gregory                            Aaron Musgrove

The Mike Brennan “Spirit of the Team” trophy was presented to Chris Sedgley

Click here to see the photos