Congratulations to the following boys and girls on their selection for 2013 Shropshire youth cricket squads: Alex Johnson (U10 boys), Cameron Watson (U11 boys), Toby Pegge (U12 boys), Grace Sedgley (U13 girls), Charlie Munroe, Shannon Price, Emily Patel (U11 girls) and Rachel Chesters (U15 girls). There are also three “guest” girls from other clubs selected for Shropshire, who play for the St.Georges girls, as their home clubs do not have a girls team: Megan Trickett and Eleanor Beech (U11, Lilleshall) and Chloe Sanders (U13, Madeley)