Anuj Chandla

Paul Smart

 Awards for 2012 were presented after the last match of the season at the club. 1st Team: Batting Anuj Chandla, Bowling Paul Smart, Captain’s Player  Neil Davies, Players’ Player  Paul Smart.  2nd Team: Batting Avi Mathur, Bowling Bobby Gill, Captain’s Player  Luke James, Players’ Player Matt Chesters. 3rd Team: Batting Dave Whibley-Law, Bowling Jack Forrester,  Captain’s Player  Dave Pope, Players’ Player  Dave Whibley-Law. 4th Team: Batting Jack Heath, Bowling Chris Cousins, Captain’s Player Kareem Zaman, Players’ Player Chris Cousins.    More pictures here.