P1000871.JPGThe 2009 Presentation event went smoothly on the 2nd October.  Here are some pictures from the event.

The Junior Awards went to:

  • U10 Most Improved: Liam Pope
  • U10 Player of the Year: Guy Sheldon
  • U11 Most Improved: Richard Sandbrook
  • U11 Player of the Year: Brandon Milligan
  • U12 Dom & Heath Batting Award: Sam Morgan
  • U12 Dom & Heath Bowling Award: Chris Birkett
  • U12 Dom & Heath Fielding Award: Shelly Musgrove
  • U12 Most Improved: Nick Jenkins
  • U12 Player of the Year: Jack Forrester
  • U13 Most Improved: Jack Dawson
  • U13 Player of the Year: Kieran Buckley
  • U16 Most Improved: Andrew Dodd
  • U16 Player of the Year: Rohan Lester

The Senior Awards went to:

  • First XI Batting – Mo Arif
  • First XI Bowling – Hitsu Bachani
  • Second XI Bowling – Paul Smart
  • Second XI Batting – Sean Parkes
  • Third XI Batting – Avi Marthur
  • Third XI Bowling – Kev Myatt
  • Fourth XI Batting – Liam Forrester
  • Fourth XI Bowling – Liam Forrester
  • Six 6 Award – Avi Marthur

Sportman of the Year Award went to: Dave & Paul Smart