At the Management Committee meeting on 5th November 2012, the FBC Manby Bowdler Shropshire County Cricket League approved the following divisional structure for the 2013 season. This takes account of Quatt CC’s promotion to the Birmingham League (1st & 2nd XI), the withdrawals of Much Wenlock 3rd XI and Shifnal 5th XI and Cound 3rd XI joining the League from the start of next season.

Premier Division – Albrighton I, Allscott I, Bomere Heath I, Cound I, Frankton I, Ludlow I, Newport I, Reman Services I, St. Georges I, Wem I, Worfield I, Wroxeter I.

Division 1 – Alberbury I, Broseley I, Condover I, Forton I, Lilleshall I, Madeley I, Montgomery I, Much Wenlock I, Newtown I, Pontesbury I, Shelton I, Welshpool I.

Division 2 – Beacon I, Bishops Castle I, Corvedale I, Ellesmere I, Grove I, Iscoyd & Fenns Bank I, Knockin & Kinnerley I, Llanidloes I, Market Drayton I, Tibberton I, Wellington III, Whittington I.

Division 3 – Acton Reynald I, Cae Glas I, Calverhall I, Chelmarsh, Church Aston I, Harcourt, Oswestry III, Shifnal III, Shrewsbury III, St. Georges III, Wheaton Aston, Willey I.

Division 4 – Bomere Heath III, Church Stretton, Guilsfield, Hinstock, Hodnet, Ludlow III, Newport III, Overton-on-Dee, Prees, Trysull & Seisdon, Wem III, Whitchurch III.

Division 5 – Bridgnorth III, Coton Hall, Frankton III, Hales, Harpers, Knockin & Kinnerley III, Lilleshall III, Madeley III, Quayside, Reman Services III, Wellington V, Worfield III.

Division 6 – Alberbury III, Allscott III, Broseley II, Calverhall II, Corvedale II, Cound III, Ellesmere II, Grove II, Llanidloes II, Pontesbury III, Quatt III, St. Georges IV, Welshpool III, Whitchurch IV, Whittington II.

Reserve Division 1 – Alberbury II, Cound II, Lilleshall II, Ludlow II, Newport II, Reman Services II, St. Georges II, Wellington IV, Welshpool II, Wem II, Worfield II, Wroxeter II.

Reserve Division 2 – Albrighton II, Allscott II, Beacon II, Condover II, Frankton II, Knockin & Kinnerley II, Madeley II, Montgomery II, Newtown II, Pontesbury II, Shelton II, Willey II.

Reserve Division 3 – Acton Reynald II, Bishops Castle II, Bomere Heath II, Cae Glas II, Forton II, Iscoyd & Fenns Bank II, Ludlow IV, Market Drayton II, Much Wenlock II, Oswestry IV, Shifnal IV, Tibberton II.