The structure of the newly formed Shropshire County Cricket League has been announced. Please go to our new FIXTURE MAP  (permanent link in the right sidebar) to see which team is in which league with which opponents. The markers are colour coded by league so you can display locations of opponents for each team separately.  You can search for a club by entering its name in the search field and then  click on the marker to get location and address, double click on marker to get directions. N.B. There are 14 teams in Division 6, but our 4th XI will only have fixtures with 11 of them. Fixture dates, junior teams and their opponents will be added as the information becomes available.

The new league has a play-cricket site (permanent link on the left under “Dragons Related Links”.  A copy of the draft constitution for the new league can be viewed here.