At the club AGM held on Thursday 17th November your new committee was elected.  Changes from 2011 are:  Stan Higgins was elected President of the club, replacing Eric Lomas who sadly passed away in May 2011. Ben Byram succeeds Chris Miller as 1st XI captain. Paul Taylor was elected Honorary Life Member.

The capaincy positions for 3rd XI, 4th XI and Sunday XI remain vacant and the meeting decided that these appointments are to be made by the General Committee.  Nominations are invited for these positions.

Please pass any nominations to a committee member.